Fairytale of Newyork


My Favorite Christmas Song

3 thoughts on “Fairytale of Newyork”

  1. This is my favorite Christmas song too. Every time I sing it or hear it I love it more. You have great musical taste. I work with a few people who have Aspergers. You’re a great guy and these stupid labels they toss around I like to think of merely as billing codes for insurance companies. Never let anyone for any reason ever think of as a label first and person second. Man, this is a GREAT song!

  2. I am honestly tickled and yeah, cheesy as it sounds, thrilled that this is your favorite Christmas song. When I first heard this, I thought, Finally! An honest song at Christmas! Plus it’s just so beautifully done, and Kirsty is marvelous.

Got something to say?

