1 Year Later

It has just come to my attention that WordPress.com has informed me that it’s been an entire year since I’ve begun blogging at WordPress.com. You know, I’m glad to be here. A lot of things have changed since I’ve begun. For one thing I have a lot more posts up now. Also I’m a year older now. I got a haircut. I’ve now got a few followers that worship me or maybe they just read the posts. I don’t really know. Hmm… One year ago I made a post about the mission a writer, which undoubtedly is to brainwash you via subliminal messaging. I don’t really know what else to say. So, without further ado, enjoy this exclusive lazily produced video. Lazily written read by yours truly. You won’t find this sort of crud anywhere else. Unless of course, you do for some reason. Oh, and don’t worry we probably won’t get struck with an asteroid anytime soon. I’m trying to prove a point. I am answering the age-old question: Nature or Nurture? Lets see how I did. 

Critics say:

“I like it” and “It’s okay.”. and sometimes even “it’s great”.

Personally I didn’t watch it. But I’m sure it’s amazing.

Got something to say?

